Amish Peace Valley 3-Book Collection

Amish Peace Valley 3-Book Collection

by Rachel Stoltzfus


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


Amish Peace Valley 3-Book Collection by Rachel Stoltzfus

Enjoy the Peace Valley Amish Series in one Great Collection!

Book 1 - Amish Truth Be Told

Shame. Deception. Truth. Can the light of God's truth transform their community, and their husbands' hearts? Or are some secrets too painful to reveal?

Book 2 - Amish Heart and SoulDenial. Struggle. Redemption. A lifetime of habit is hard to break, and for one, denying the truth will put not only his marriage, but his life, at risk. What is the price of redemption? Can there truly be peace in Peace Valley?

Book 3 - Amish Love Saves All

Violence. Redemption. Love. Can the residents of Peace Valley, working together, truly move past antiquated views of a woman's place in order to save themselves?

Find out in the Amish Peace Valley 3-Book Collection, a thought provoking series certain to bring you joy.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781545014561
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 03/29/2017
Pages: 402
Product dimensions: 5.98(w) x 9.02(h) x 0.79(d)

About the Author

Rachel was born and raised in Lancaster, Pennsylvania. Being a neighbor of the Mennonite community, she started writing Amish romance fiction as a way of looking at the Amish community. She wanted to present a fair and honest representation of a love that is both romantic and sweet. She hopes her readers enjoy her efforts.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews