B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Anguish # One (The Journals Trilogy)

Anguish # One (The Journals Trilogy)

by D.M. Earl

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


My name is Quinn and in one night my life changed forever.  I lost not only part of my family, but also a huge part of who I was.  Struggling to make it through each dark day, uncertain of everything in my life, I'm barely living just existing until a professional suggests I start writing down my thoughts in a journal.

My journals help me muddle through the personal and emotional baggage. Allow me to manage the past with all my Anguish; to function in the present plotting Vengeance; and to hope for my Awakening to a future full of all my dreams for a better life.

That is, until my past comes full force into my present and threatens my future.  And the only person who can help me is someone from my past. The same person who has been around in the shadows protecting me, even when I didn't know he was there, apparently has always had my back.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152160826
Publisher: D.M. Earl
Publication date: 05/11/2015
Series: The Journals Trilogy
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 451 KB

Customer Reviews