Autumn's Kiss

Autumn's Kiss

by Bella Thorne

Paperback(Reprint)

$8.99 $9.99 Save 10% Current price is $8.99, Original price is $9.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, July 25

Overview

“We promise you’re going to love it.” —Teen Vogue.com on Autumn Falls
 
Autumn’s Kiss—book two in the AUTUMN FALLS series by Famous in Love star Bella Thorne—is perfect for fans of Girl Online, Meg Cabot, and any teen or tween looking for a sweet, silly, and fun read with just a touch of magic!
 
Everyone knows how crazy junior year is, but Autumn Falls never imagined it would be so flirty. Between trying to decode what’s going on with her and Sean, not knowing how to react when J.J. tells her he’s the one she should be with, and feeling a little starstruck when a pop star makes a major play for her, Autumn is totally confused.
 
But boys are only the half of it. The drama is about to get even BIGGER when she’s given an incredible opportunity: a map that takes her anyplace she wants to go. At first it seems like an amazing, crazy-fun gift. But showing up IRL where you’re least expected has life-changing consequences. Is Autumn ready to handle the fallout?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780385744362
Publisher: Random House Children's Books
Publication date: 06/07/2016
Series: Autumn Falls , #2
Edition description: Reprint
Pages: 256
Sales rank: 287,388
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 8.20(h) x 0.70(d)
Age Range: 12 - 17 Years

About the Author

Bella Thorne is an actress, singer, and music video director. She began her career at six weeks old as a child model, and gained mainstream notoriety for her starring role on the Disney series Shake It Up as well as Freeform's Famous in Love. In 2018 she signed with Epic Records and began work on her debut album. In addition to her artistic pursuits, she started a makeup line called Thorne by Bella. An active internet personality, Bella Thorne's social media accounts have accumulated more than 37 million followers.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Autumn's Kiss 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My dad died when I was 5, so reading this was very touching to me. I couldn't put the book down!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was good but prectable i think u should buy it if you are ages 11 ir older :D
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Autumn Falls was one of the best books ever written. Bella Thorne is an amazing author. I love you Bella!!!!