Pub. Date:
Autumn's Promise (Seasons of Sugarcreek Series #3)

Autumn's Promise (Seasons of Sugarcreek Series #3)

by Shelley Shepard Gray


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, October 1


An English woman and an Amish man must struggle with how much to sacrifice for their love in Autumn’s Promise, the final book in the Seasons of Sugarcreek series by Shelley Shepard Gray. A poignant and unforgettable novel of love and faith , Autumn’s Promise concludes one remarkable fictional year in the real-life Amish town of Sugarcreek. Shelly Shepard Gray has joined the ranks of bestsellers Beverly Lewis, Wanda Brunstetter, and other masters of Christian romantic fiction who have focused on this colorful, devout, and extraordinary community.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780061852374
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 08/03/2010
Series: Seasons of Sugarcreek Series , #3
Pages: 310
Sales rank: 373,425
Product dimensions: 8.26(w) x 11.28(h) x 0.78(d)

About the Author

Shelley Shepard Gray is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, a finalist for the American Christian Fiction Writers prestigious Carol Award, and a two-time HOLT Medallion winner. She lives in southern Ohio, where she writes full-time, bakes too much, and can often be found walking her dachshunds on her town’s bike trail.

Customer Reviews