Awakening #Three (The Journals Trilogy)

Awakening #Three (The Journals Trilogy)

by D.M. Earl
Awakening #Three (The Journals Trilogy)

Awakening #Three (The Journals Trilogy)

by D.M. Earl



Available on Compatible NOOK devices, the free NOOK App and in My Digital Library.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


I'm safe. 

And so is my family, all because of the sacrifice Stone made to save us. I don't know what has happened to Stone or Walker, but I believe in my heart that Stone will do everything he can to make sure Walker never comes near us again. I know he's out there, and I can not allow myself to think otherwise. He will come back to me, to us. 

So until that happens, and knowing that, I need to work to make my family, and myself whole again. Life can bring unexpected joys and sorrows, and it's up to me to begin the healing process for us all. I need to be strong and that's what I plan to do. I'm no longer a victim because Stone showed me that I was so much more.

Life is worth living.

My name is Quinn, and as I awaken from my dark past, and violent present, I will start to live. 

The future has never been so bright. 

Authors Note: This is a dark romance. Due to content, this book should be read only by those over the age of 18.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940164310493
Publisher: D.M. Earl
Publication date: 05/08/2020
Series: The Journals Trilogy
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
File size: 795 KB
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews