Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Be With Me

Be With Me

by Jessica Cunsolo
Be With Me

Be With Me

by Jessica Cunsolo

Paperback

$11.99
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on January 10, 2023

Overview

Jessica Cunsolo’s With Me series continues with Jason and Jackson Parker who are all grown up now and ready to follow in their brother Aiden's footsteps.


Sisters Siena and Gia Amato have just moved to King City. On their first night in town, Siena is almost run over by the devastatingly handsome Jason Parker who’s trying to evade arrest after getting caught drag-racing by the police. While the circumstances of their meeting are less than ideal, Siena can’t deny the instant attraction she feels for him—even if it goes against every one of her “good girl” instincts. When a classmate goes missing and Siena’s life is endangered, she and Jason are thrust together. Suddenly, the stakes are even higher, and more than their hearts are on the line.


Jessica Cunsolo’s trademark blend of romance and mystery will appeal to fans of Aiden and Amelia’s story as well as new readers.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781990259708
Publisher: Wattpad WEBTOON Book Group
Publication date: 01/10/2023
Pages: 352
Sales rank: 234,813
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.25(h) x 1.00(d)
Age Range: 14 - 15 Years

About the Author

Jessica Cunsolo’s young adult series, With Me, has amassed over 140 million reads on Wattpad since she posted her first story, She’s With Me, on the platform in 2015. The novel has since won a 2016 Watty Award for Best Teen Fiction and has been published in French, Spanish, and English. The story is also in development for TV with Sony Pictures Television. Jessica lives with her family and dog, Leo, just outside of Toronto, where she enjoys the outdoors and transforming her real-life awkward situations into plotlines for her viral stories. You can find her on Twitter @AvaViolet, on Instagram @jesscunsolo, or on Wattpad @AvaViolet.
Jessica Cunsolo’s young adult series, With Me, has amassed over 215 million reads on Wattpad since she posted her first story, She’s With Me, on the platform in 2015. The novel has since won a 2016 Watty Award for Best Teen Fiction and has been published in French, Spanish, and English. The story is also in development for TV with Sony Pictures Television. Jessica lives with her family and dog, Leo, just outside of Toronto, where she enjoys the outdoors and transforming her real-life awkward situations into plotlines for her viral stories. You can find her on Twitter @AvaViolet, on Instagram @jesscunsolo, or on Wattpad @AvaViolet.

Customer Reviews