Before the Storm

Before the Storm

by Chris Kuzneski

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156880171
Publisher: Chris Kuzneski, Inc.
Publication date: 11/24/2016
Series: The Hunters: Origins , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 58,494
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

CHRIS KUZNESKI is the international bestselling author of The Prisoner’s Gold, The Forbidden Tomb, The Einstein Pursuit, The Hunters, The Death Relic, The Secret Crown, The Prophecy, The Lost Throne, Sword of God, Sign of the Cross, and The Plantation. His thrillers have been translated into more than twenty languages and have sold millions of copies worldwide. The first book (The Hunters) in his new series is currently being made into a major motion picture. His latest novel (The Prisoner’s Gold) won the ITW Thriller Award for E-Book of the Year.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Before the Storm 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great back story on how the 3 Payne, Jones, and Cook come to be friends and how Cook becomes leader of the Hunters. Its told in a way that ONLY Chris Kuzneski can tell it with fast paced humor, whit, and action. Its a short bridge that connects the dots for his readers, and as always his characters are long on banter. These are four guys you want to hang out with and enjoy a beer. Chris always makes his characters flawed, intense, ready for action, approachable, and always human. This novella is no different, it was a page turner that kept me flipping pages and laughing until the end and as always wanting more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yes
PAENOCH More than 1 year ago
For fans of James Rollins and Clive Cussler - check out Chris Kuzneski's exciting adventures. His characters are memorable and you feel yourself desiring to jump into their world and go along for the ride. Absolutely fun. Learn a little history and visit the world through their eyes.
Dean_Kutzler More than 1 year ago
If you're looking for a little adventure story, you won't find it here. This is a great backstory on one of the characters from The Hunters. It's a great funny little story, that will get you in the mood for the third book in the series. Which I highly recommend!