Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Believe for It

Believe for It

by CeCe Winans, Greg Ham CeCe Winans
Believe for It

Believe for It

by CeCe Winans, Greg Ham CeCe Winans


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, March 31


Believe For It Live is the new album from best-selling and most-awarded female gospel artist of all time, CeCe Winans. This live project features CeCe backed by a dynamic full band performance, and includes poignant ballads and up-tempo barn burners. The twelve-time Grammy award winner remains vocally unmatched interpreting these worship songs in her powerful yet soothing signature style.

Believe For It Live features the familiar anthem “Never Lost,” made popular from the ministry of Elevation Worship. The song takes on a whole new through CeCe’s heartfelt delivery and robust singing.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 03/12/2021
Label: Fair Trade Services
UPC: 0736211856692
catalogNumber: 185669
Rank: 480


  1. Fire
  2. Never Lost
  3. Believe for It
  4. King of Glory
  5. Worthy of It All
  6. Hunger
  7. Shepherd
  8. Alabaster Box
  9. Jesus You're Beautiful
  10. I Have a Savior
  11. Goodness of God
  12. No Greater

Album Credits

Performance Credits

CeCe Winans   Primary Artist,Vocals
Jerard Woods   Background Vocals
Elicia Brown   Background Vocals
Jovaun Woods   Background Vocals
Dwan Hill   Piano
Marcus Hill   Drums
Kimberly Thomas   Choir, Chorus
Calvin Nowell   Background Vocals
Tyrone Jackson   Guitar
Thomas Hardin   Hammond B3
Christi Richardson   Background Vocals
Debi Selby   Background Vocals
Jacob Lowery   Bass
Nathan Dugger   Acoustic Guitar
Casey Moore   Guitar
Michelle Schorp   Choir, Chorus
David Ramirez   Synthesizer
Megan Harney   Choir, Chorus
Eden DeJesus   Choir, Chorus
Jemia Wingard   Choir, Chorus
Marcus Criner   Choir, Chorus
Taylor Browning   Choir, Chorus
Madelyn Howze   Background Vocals
Alex Gomez   Choir, Chorus
Mark Gutierrez   Background Vocals
Chaunda Jefferson   Background Vocals
Illiani Torres   Choir, Chorus
Brandon Rodermond   Choir, Chorus
Bradley Rodermond   Choir, Chorus

Technical Credits

Greg Ham   Executive Producer
CeCe Winans   Composer,Executive Producer
Alvin Love   Composer
Nate Sabin   Composer
Chaz Corzine   Executive Producer
Ed Cash   Composer
Jason Ingram   Composer
Dwan Hill   Composer,Producer,Orchestra Leader
Kyle Lee   Composer,Producer
Calvin Nowell   Artwork
Leeland Mooring   Composer
Jenn Johnson   Composer
Chris Brown   Composer
Chad Landers   Production Design
David Brymer   Composer
Brian Johnson   Composer
Janice Sjostran   Composer
Ben Fielding   Composer
Todd Dulaney   Composer
Anna Byrd   Composer
Ryan Hall   Composer
Chris Biano   Artwork
Mitch Wong   Composer
David Ramirez   Programming
Steven Furtick   Composer
Tiffany Hammer   Composer
Madison Gracie Binion   Composer
Russell Hall   Director,Producer
Brad Hill   Lighting Director

Customer Reviews