Below

Below

by Alexandria Warwick

Paperback

$14.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 2

Overview

Introducing the first novel in the North series. Set in a brutal, Arctic-inspired world, this is a YA fantasy series you do not want to miss! For fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J. Maas.

In the heart of the frigid North, there lives a demon known as the Face Stealer. Eyes, nose, mouth--nothing and no one is safe. Once he returns to his lair, or wherever it is he dwells, no one ever sees those faces again.

When tragedy strikes, Apaay embarks on a perilous journey to find her sister's face--yet becomes trapped in a labyrinth ruled by a sinister girl named Yuki. The girl offers Apaay a deal: find her sister's face hidden within the labyrinth, and she will be set free. But the labyrinth, and those who inhabit it, is not as it seems. Especially Numiak: darkly beautiful, powerful, whose motives are not yet clear.

With time slipping, Apaay is determined to escape the deadly labyrinth with her sister's face in hand. But in Yuki's harsh world, Apaay will need all her strength to survive.

Yuki only plays the games she wins.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781733033404
Publisher: Andromeda Press
Publication date: 02/04/2020
Series: North , #1
Pages: 320
Sales rank: 667,034
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.25(h) x 0.72(d)
Age Range: 16 - 18 Years

Customer Reviews