Benevolent Evil

Benevolent Evil

by Sylvia Nobel


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, August 2


Benevolent Evil is the 6th installment in the popular Kendall O'Dell mystery series, all based on true events. Kendall investigates the mysterious disappearance of 3 beautiful, young women from truck stops in Arizona. A local trucker, ex-con and registered sex offender is the prime suspect along with a secretive surgeon working at a new anti-aging clinic in Castle Valley. Kendall's search for the missing women leads her to an abandoned church and historic mansion where she risks her life to uncover a monstrous and sadistic scheme that will shock readers and keep them glued until the last page.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780999835166
Publisher: Nite Owl Books
Publication date: 10/01/2020
Series: Kendall O'Dell Series , #6
Pages: 456
Sales rank: 370,205
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 8.40(h) x 1.20(d)

About the Author

Sylvia Nobel is the author of the Kendall O'Dell mystery series featuring feisty, female reporter, Kendall O'Dell. Benevolent Evil is the 6th title in the series. All of her mystery novels are set in various Arizona locations and based on actual news stories, which are carefully researched. She is also the author of two romance novels, Chasing Rayna and A Scent of Jasmine.

Customer Reviews