Blood & Honey (Serpent & Dove Series #2)

Blood & Honey (Serpent & Dove Series #2)

by Shelby Mahurin

Hardcover

$18.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

Notes From Your Bookseller

This hotly anticipated sequel to Serpent & Dove packs in all the magic and heart-stopping action we loved in the first book and more. Lou, Reid, and their crew are on the run from their enemies and in desperate need of protection. Relationships are put to the test as the group travels through dangerous situations to find allies. Mahurin's epic world-building and well-developed cast of characters make this one of our favorite new YA fantasy series.

The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller Serpent & Dove is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and is an instant New York Times bestseller!

Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run from coven, kingdom, and church—fugitives with nowhere to hide.

To survive, they need allies. Strong ones. But as Lou becomes increasingly desperate to save those she loves, she turns to a darker side of magic that may cost Reid the one thing he can’t bear to lose. Bound to her always, his vows were clear: where Lou goes, he will go; and where she stays, he will stay.

Until death do they part. 

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062878052
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 09/01/2020
Series: Serpent & Dove Series , #2
Pages: 544
Sales rank: 3,214
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 8.30(h) x 1.90(d)
Age Range: 14 - 17 Years

About the Author

Shelby Mahurin grew up on a small farm in rural Indiana, where sticks became wands and cows became dragons. Her rampant imagination didn’t fade with age, so she continues to play make-believe every day—with words now instead of cows. She still lives near that childhood farm with her very tall husband and semiferal children. Serpent & Dove is her debut novel and is followed by Blood & Honey. Visit her online at www.shelbymahurin.com.

Customer Reviews