by Deidre Dalton

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940044729643
Publisher: Deidre Dalton
Publication date: 07/17/2012
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 465 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Deidre Dalton is author of the Bloodline Trilogy, which follows the follows the uniquely magical journey of one family through time. Books in the trilogy include "Bloodfrost," "Bloodlust" and "Blood & Soul." The titles will be released through 2012-2014.

She is also author of the Collective Obsessions Saga, an eight-part series which chronicles the extraordinary loves and intricate obsessions between two families sweeping a span of more than one hundred years, all set against the backdrop of a Gothic seaside mansion in Maine.

Books in the unique family saga include Passion Forsaken, Quixotic Crossings, The Twain Shall Meet, Enthrallment, The Keeper's Journal, Hearts Desires, The Twilight and Megan's Legacy. All titles will be released by Club Lighthouse Publishing through 2012-2013.

Deidre is a native of Greenwich, Connecticut. She has also lived in San Francisco, Tucson, Reno and Spokane, among other US cities.

Her favorite authors and biggest writing influences include Dorothy Daniels, Marilyn Ross, Elizabeth Byrd, James Clavell, Ken Follett, Marilyn Harris, Bertrice Small, Susan Kay, Leon Uris, Alison Weir, Edward Rutherfurd and Kathleen Woodiwiss.

Deidre also writes under the literary pseudonym Deborah O'Toole.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Bloodfrost 0 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 0 reviews.