Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Bones of Deception (Andy Knight Series, #2)

Bones of Deception (Andy Knight Series, #2)

by Megan Daymond

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Six months after surviving a brutal attack, Andy finally believes she is moving on with her life, focusing on work and a new relationship with Detective Daniel Connor. Things appear to be going smoothly until an unexpected encounter and a morbid delivery arrives — a gift box, containing a single bone and a note: 
More will die, unless you die first … 
Detective Connor and his team suspect the incident is connected to Andy's previous attack, but they soon discover Andy is not the only target on the killer's radar. The killer somehow knows intimate details about Detective Connor and his team, and as more bones are delivered and more women disappear, it becomes clear that no one is safe. 

A gripping Australian crime thriller filled with mystery, suspense, and a touch of romance ... 

Book 2, Andy Knight Series 
Australian English spelling

Praise for Book 1 – JUST PLAY ALONG
'Excellent thriller! Very disturbing and suspenseful! … Highly recommend!' 5 stars, NetGalley reviewer 

Books in the Andy Knight Series: 
Just Play Along 
Bones of Deception


OPTIONAL EXTRA READS – The books in the Valerie Dawson Novella Series are designed to be read alongside the full-length novels in the Andy Knight Series (but if preferred, they can be read on their own). It is optional to read these two series together. But if you do choose to read both series, then the following reading order is recommended:


FIRST READ either 'Just Play Along' OR 'Valerie: Trapped'. 
Then to avoid spoilers, the following reading order is recommended: 
1. Just Play Along (Book 1, Andy Knight Series) 
2. Valerie: Trapped (Part 1, Valerie Dawson Novella Series) 
3. Valerie: Isolated (Part 2, Valerie Dawson Novella Series) 
4. Bones of Deception (Book 2, Andy Knight Series) 
5. Valerie: Bound (Part 3, Valerie Dawson Novella Series) 
6. Valerie: Desperate (Part 4, Valerie Dawson Novella Series) 
7. TBA 

The reading order of the combined two series is flexible and most books can be read in your preferred order with only minor spoilers, but it is highly recommended to read Bones of Deception (Book 2, Andy Knight Series) before reading Valerie: Desperate (Part 4, Valerie Dawson Novella Series) as it contains major spoilers and should be read in the correct order.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155604679
Publisher: FRACTURE Publishing
Publication date: 02/27/2020
Series: Andy Knight Series , #2
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 774 KB

Customer Reviews