Breakwater Cat/Never Gonna Be Another One

Breakwater Cat/Never Gonna Be Another One

by Thelma Houston


$12.94 $13.99 Save 8% Current price is $12.94, Original price is $13.99. You Save 8%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Monday, October 22?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/26/2016
Label: Funky Town Grooves
UPC: 0810736022050
catalogNumber: 5
Rank: 47607

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Thelma Houston   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
Greg Mathieson   Piano,Moog Synthesizer
Webster Lewis   Organ
Steve Hunter   Guitar
Clydie King   Background Vocals
David T. Walker   Guitar
Steve Beckmeier   Guitar
Dennis Belfield   Bass
Keni Burke   Bass
Paulinho Da Costa   Percussion
Bill Cuomo   Synthesizer,Keyboards
Scott Edwards   Bass
James Gadson   Drums
Gary Goetzman   Percussion
Ed Greene   Drums
Jerry Hey   Soloist
Tom Kelly   Background Vocals
Stewart Levine   Keyboards
Reggie McBride   Bass
Gary Morse   Lap Steel Guitar
Joel Peskin   Saxophone
Jerry Peters   Keyboards
Mike Piccirillo   Synthesizer,Guitar,Percussion,Background Vocals
Greg Poree   Guitar
Carlos Rios   Guitar,Background Vocals
Fred Tackett   Guitar
Oren Waters   Background Vocals
Eddie Watkins   Bass
Mark Wolfson   Percussion
Julia Waters   Background Vocals
Sonny Burke   Piano,Electric Piano
Tim May   Guitar
David Shields   Bass
Maxine Willard   Background Vocals
Kim Houston   Background Vocals
Greg Wright   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Greg Mathieson   Arranger,String Arrangements
Webster Lewis   Arranger
Burt Bacharach   Composer
Shelby Flint   Composer
Eric Mercury   Composer
Jimmy Webb   Composer
Rick Hart   Engineer
Mark James   Composer
Ronald Brown   Composer
Brian Christian   Engineer
Hal David   Composer
James Gadson   Arranger
Gary Goetzman   Composer
Alan Gordon   Composer
Mark Linett   Engineer
Matthew McCauley   Horn Arrangements,String Arrangements
Daniel Moore   Composer
Mike Piccirillo   Arranger,Composer
Rick Ruggieri   Engineer
George Tobin   Arranger
Howard Lee Wolen   Engineer
Mark Wolfson   Engineer
William D. "Smitty" Smith   Composer
Sonny Burke   rhythm arrangement
Rudy Martinez   Composer
Donald Cleveland   Reissue Producer
John Barnes   String Arrangements
Tony Calvert   Reissue Producer
Michael Stewart   Arranger
Cheech D'amici   Engineer
William Meyers   String Arrangements
Johnny Scroggins   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews