Brothers: Alexei, Accidental Angel-Book 4

Brothers: Alexei, Accidental Angel-Book 4

by Morgan Bruce


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Tuesday, July 24 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


Brothers: Alexei, Accidental Angel-Book 4 by Morgan Bruce



Book 4


Morgan Bruce

Alexei has a secret. He is an angel who has decided to remain on Earth to live life as an eleven-year-old child, after completing his “mission,” He believes he is the only angel attempting to live as a human and, as a result, must constantly hide his wings and other angel abilities.

Having survived an attempt on his life by an evil angel after helping his human family, Alexei is about to have unexpected company arrive in the form of a brother boy-angel.

The only problem is that for this to happen, a tragic event must also take place. An event about which Alexei has been sworn to absolute secrecy, even though it will most likely result in hurting someone rather close to his heart.

As a further complication, a link to the past will unexpectedly cause him

and his new angel brother to also be in considerable danger.

copyright [©] 2013

revised copyright [©] 2017


New Zealand

Born and raised in Auckland, New Zealand, Morgan Bruce is a retired high school music teacher. Some characters in his books are modelled after the teachers, parents, and pupils he’s known over his 44 years in education. Music and sport figure prominently in his writing. This is his sixth book and the fourth in this series.

Publisher’s website:

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781946539021
Publisher: Strategic Book Group, LLC
Publication date: 04/06/2017
Pages: 402
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.89(d)
Age Range: 13 - 18 Years

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews