Catherine Coulter: The Legacy Trilogy 1-3

Catherine Coulter: The Legacy Trilogy 1-3

by Catherine Coulter

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


A collection of all three three novels in the Legacy Trilogy by #1 New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter.

• The Wyndham Legacy
• The Nightingale Legacy
• The Valentine Legacy

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781101579008
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date: 02/07/2012
Series: Legacy Series
Sold by: Penguin Group
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 129
Sales rank: 180,303
File size: 2 MB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Catherine Coulter is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the FBI Thrillers featuring husband and wife team Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock. She is also the author—with J. T. Ellison—of the Brit in the FBI series. She lives in Sausalito, California.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews