City Love

City Love

by Susane Colasanti

Paperback(Reprint)

$9.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

In this first book of a captivating new series by bestselling author Susane Colasanti, three girls share a Manhattan apartment the summer before college begins. City Love captures the essence of summer love, self-discovery, and sisterhood, a perfect fit for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Jennifer E. Smith.

This summer will change everything for Sadie, Darcy, and Rosanna. Sadie is all about dreaming big and following her heart, hoping her soul mate is right around the corner. Darcy wants a summer of boy adventures with New York City as her playground. Rosanna is running from dark secrets of her past, desperate to reinvent herself. With no parents, no rules, and an entire city to explore, these three girls are on the verge of the best summer of their lives.

Told from alternating points of view, City Love resonates with the moments when everything is thrilling, amazing, and terrifying all at once . . . in a way it will never be again.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062307705
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 05/03/2016
Series: City Love Series , #1
Edition description: Reprint
Pages: 352
Sales rank: 631,861
Product dimensions: 5.10(w) x 7.90(h) x 0.70(d)
Age Range: 14 - 17 Years

About the Author

Susane Colasanti is the bestselling author of When It Happens, Take Me There, Waiting for You, Something Like Fate, So Much Closer, Keep Holding On, All I Need, Now and Forever, and the City Love trilogy. She lives in downtown Manhattan. You can connect with Susane at www.susanecolasanti.com.

Customer Reviews