Como te Llamas: Everyday Llamas You Might Know (Funny Llamas book, Illustrated Animal Book)

Como te Llamas: Everyday Llamas You Might Know (Funny Llamas book, Illustrated Animal Book)

by Kristin Llamas
Como te Llamas: Everyday Llamas You Might Know (Funny Llamas book, Illustrated Animal Book)

Como te Llamas: Everyday Llamas You Might Know (Funny Llamas book, Illustrated Animal Book)

by Kristin Llamas

Hardcover

$14.95 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Usually ships within 1 week
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

Some mornings are Claire mornings. Allyn, we know just how you feel...
A funny book of llama illustrations by artist Kristin Llamas (her real name) with personality-rich portraits of named llamas, penned in a realistic and humorous black-and-white style.

Amusing, endearingly modern quips and names lend personality to each llama drawing.

• Finely detailed black and white illustrations of llamas
• An adorable collection of super-relatable llama portraits
• A sweet gift book that allows you to find a llama with your name

Fans of Llamanoes, Have a Little Pun, and Llive, Llaugh, Llove Llike a Llama will love this book.

• Llama fans
• Animal lovers
• Anyone who appreciates modern humor

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781452177779
Publisher: Chronicle Books LLC
Publication date: 04/16/2019
Pages: 160
Product dimensions: 5.30(w) x 7.10(h) x 0.80(d)

About the Author

Kristin Llamas creates project-based work ranging in scale from digital drawings to large paintings to street-art installations. She lives in Nashville, Tennessee.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews