Conor McBride Series Books 1-3

Conor McBride Series Books 1-3

by Kathryn Guare
Conor McBride Series Books 1-3

Conor McBride Series Books 1-3

by Kathryn Guare



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Conor McBride. A man with skills he never wanted to learn...which doesn't mean he won't use them.

Conor McBride is a man who's lost everything, betrayed by the person he trusted most. Now he's got a job he never asked for, deadly skills he never wanted to learn, and a past he wants to escape. But no matter how far he runs, trouble has a way of finding him, and from one adventure to the next, he often finds he's not the only one keeping secrets.

The Conor McBride Series: Books 1-3 includes the first three stories in the series. Find out why readers are calling these captivating thrillers with adrenaline-pumping" plots one of the best series they've ever read.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162855408
Publisher: Kiltumper Close Press
Publication date: 01/20/2020
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

Author of the award-winning Conor McBride Series, Kathryn Guare's character-driven novels are all somewhere on the spectrum between romance and suspense, and some are even perfectly balanced between the two. She has a passion for exploring diverse cultures and cuisine, Classical music and all things Celtic, and has a habit of mixing these into her stories, along with other topics and enthusiasms that capture her interest. Formerly, as an executive with a global health advocacy organization, she traveled extensively throughout the world. Currently, as a native Vermonter, she hates to leave home during foliage season. Her first novel, "Deceptive Cadence" was awarded a Gold Medal in the Readers Favorite Awards for Thriller/Suspense, and a Gold Medal for Best Audiobook.

Sign up to receive updates on new releases and giveaways:
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews