Critical Point

Critical Point

by S. L. Huang

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

$8.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, April 14

Overview

The explosions have never been bigger as math-genius mercenary Cas Russell returns in the next blockbuster adventure from S. L. Huang, Critical Point, a breakout science fiction thriller series for fans of John Scalzi and Greg Rucka.

Cas Russell has stopped a shadow organization from brainwashing the world and discovered her past was deliberately erased and her superhuman abilities deliberately created.

And that's just the start: when a demolitions expert targets Cas and her friends, and the hidden conspiracy behind Cas's past starts to reappear, the past, present, and future collide in a race to save one of her dearest friends.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781250749918
Publisher: Tom Doherty Associates
Publication date: 10/27/2020
Series: Cas Russell , #3
Pages: 400
Sales rank: 152,298
Product dimensions: 4.10(w) x 6.60(h) x 1.20(d)

About the Author

S. L. HUANG has a math degree from MIT and is a professional stuntwoman & armorer who has worked in Hollywood on Battlestar Galactica and a number of other productions. Her short fiction has appeared in Strange Horizons, Nature, and The Best American Science Fiction & Fantasy 2016. She is the author of the Cas Russell series, which includes Zero Sum Game, Null Set, and Critical Point.

Customer Reviews