Crossline

Crossline

by Russ Colchamiro

Paperback

$14.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

"A high-flying adventure of a novel, filled with ambitious ideas and a breathtaking conclusion." -- The LeighgendariumPerfect for fans of Firefly, Flash Gordon, Star Wars, Stargate, Interstellar, and Escape from New York...Hotshot pilot Marcus Powell has been selected to test Taurus Enterprises' Crossline prototype craft and its newly developed warp thrusters, which, if successful, will revolutionize space travel as we know it. But during his jaunt across the stars, Powell is forced into a parallel universe -- including a parallel Earth -- where he finds himself at the center of an epic battle he may have been destined for all along. Meanwhile, back home, reclusive oil tycoon and Taurus CEO Buddy Rheams Jr. -- who sent Powell on that very mission -- has a mysterious past and a secret agenda, one that could prevent Powell from ever making it back to his wife and little girl, and determine the fate of both worlds.From author Russ Colchamiro, Crossline is a psychedelic, action-packed romp across time, space, and dimension that asks the question: once you cross the line, can you ever really go back?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780615777313
Publisher: Crazy 8 Press
Publication date: 03/01/2013
Pages: 336
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.70(d)

About the Author

Russ Colchamiro is the author of the hilarious sci-fi backpacking comedy Finders Keepers. His latest novel, the rollicking space adventure Crossline, is his first collaboration with Crazy 8 Press.

Russ lives in New York City with his wife and two children. He is now at work on the first of two Finders Keepers sequels.

For more on Crossline and Russ' other works, you can visit www.russcolchamiro.com, follow him on Twitter @AuthorDudeRuss, follow him on Goodreads, and 'like' his Facebook author page.

Russ encourages you to email him at authorduderuss@gmail.com

Customer Reviews