ISBN-10:
0062018922
ISBN-13:
9780062018922
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
Darkness Becomes Her

Darkness Becomes Her

by Jaime Rush

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

$7.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Usually ships within 6 days

Overview

“I’m hooked on Jaime Rush’s exciting, sexy paranormal series!”
—Janet Evanovich

With Darkness Becomes Her, author Jaime Rush spins off from her acclaimed Offspring series, gifting readers who love paranormal romance and page-turning adventure with an exhilarating tale of two young people who fear the extraordinary powers they possess, yet each is the other’s only hope for survival. A novel that seamlessly blends passion, suspense, and supernatural mayhem, Darkness Becomes Her is a must-read for fans of TV’s Torchwood and Heroes, admirers of Jeaniene Frost, Vicki Pettersson, and Kay Hooper’s Special Crimes Unit novels, and anyone fascinated by the fictional possibilities of shape-shifting, ESP, astral projection, and all things otherworldly.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062018922
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 05/29/2012
Series: Offspring , #6
Pages: 384
Product dimensions: 4.19(w) x 6.75(h) x 0.96(d)

About the Author

Since she was a kid, Jaime Rush devoured books on unexplained mysteries and psychic phenomena. She knew she would be published, marry a fabulous guy, and win a Toyota Supra. Missing the romance, relationship drama, and action of her favorite television shows—X-Files, Roswell, and Highlander—she created her own mix in the Offspring series.

Customer Reviews