Deception Game

Deception Game

by Will Jordan

Paperback

$17.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, December 17

Overview

An unforgettable thriller that delves deep into a world of violence, terror and hidden conflict

With enemies closing in, time is running out for Ryan Drake. Shaken by a personal tragedy that forces him to return to the UK, he is presented with a dangerous offer – to travel to Libya and kidnap a high-ranking officer in Gaddafi’s much-feared intelligence service. In exchange, Drake will be given everything he needs to destroy the CIA’s corrupt Deputy Director, Marcus Cain.

Drake gathers a group of trusted allies and embarks on his most difficult mission yet. But with the desert heat blazing and a civil war looming, events soon spiral out of control. To finish the job and get the team out alive, Drake must unravel a web of deceptions and betrayals and confront the rise of a shadowy new group that threatens to change everything.

A relentlessly twisting and exciting novel, Deception Game is perfect for fans of James Phelan, Chris Ryan and Vince Flynn

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781788634595
Publisher: Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
Publication date: 01/21/2019
Series: Ryan Drake Thrillers
Pages: 414
Product dimensions: 6.14(w) x 9.21(h) x 0.92(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews