Ayn Rand & The Prophecy of Atlas Shrugged

Ayn Rand & The Prophecy of Atlas Shrugged

Director: Chris Mortensen Cast: Gary Anthony Williams, Nick Jameson, Rajia Baroudi

DVD (Wide Screen)

$4.99 $9.99 Save 50% Current price is $4.99, Original price is $9.99. You Save 50%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 16

Product Details

Release Date: 04/03/2012
UPC: 0829567086223
Original Release: 2011
Source: Virgil Films
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:34:00
Sales rank: 9,030

Special Features

Over 40 minutes of in depth interviews, with eight experts

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Gary Anthony Williams Narrator
Nick Jameson Voice Only
Rajia Baroudi Voice Only
John Allison Interviewee
Clifford Asness Interviewee
Mike Berliner Interviewee
Andrew Bernstein Interviewee
Harry Binswanger Interviewee
Yaron Brook Interviewee
Northrup Buechner Interviewee
Jennifer Burns Interviewee
Corey Bustamante Interviewee
Rep. John Campbell Interviewee
Christopher Cerf Interviewee
Corey Clark Interviewee
Dan Cloer Interviewee
Reut Cohen Interviewee
James Ellias Interviewee
Charlene Fowler Interviewee
Erin Fowler Interviewee
Nicole Gelinas Interviewee
Richard Graham Interviewee
Matthew Harrison Interviewee
Anne C. Heller Interviewee
James M. Kilts Interviewee
John W. McIntyre Interviewee
Michael Mignogna Interviewee
Kendall Murfas Interviewee
Kevin O'Connor Interviewee
Amy Peikoff Interviewee
Elliot Persico Interviewee
Richard E. Ralston Interviewee
Al Ruddy Interviewee
Ed Snider Interviewee
Michael Walsh Interviewee
Lisa Wolf Interviewee

Technical Credits
Chris Mortensen Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Fawaz Al-Matrouk Associate Producer
Al Broderick Cinematographer
John Corry Executive Producer
Rob Marish Cinematographer
Mark Simon Cinematographer
Martin Singer Editor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Ayn Rand and the Prophecy of Atlas Shrugged
1. Scene 1 [6:55]
2. Scene 2 [6:47]
3. Scene 3 [8:16]
4. Scene 4 [6:28]
5. Scene 5 [6:39]
6. Scene 6 [8:30]
7. Scene 7 [5:14]
8. Scene 8 [7:13]
9. Scene 9 [3:11]
10. Scene 10 [3:27]
11. Scene 11 [7:28]
12. Scene 12 [9:23]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews