Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

J.J. Abrams


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 2


The remaining traces of the Resistance movement assemble in their quest to overthrow the First Order, once and for all. Each member of the Resistance must contend with both their own demons and how the events of the past have affected them, learning to overcome their struggles to create a unified front. Meanwhile, the Jedi and the Sith approach their final face-off, bringing centuries of contention to a head. At the heart of it all is Rey (Daisy Ridley), the former orphan who stands as the Resistance's last hope as the galaxy's remaining Jedi knight. Directed by J.J. Abrams.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 03/31/2020
UPC: 0786936864182
Original Release: 2019
Rating: PG-13
Source: Walt Disney Video
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 2:22:00
Sales rank: 804

Special Features

English SDH

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Daisy Ridley Rey
Ian McDiarmid Palpatine
Mark Hamill Luke Skywalker
Oscar Isaac Poe Dameron
Adam Driver Kylo Ren
Lupita Nyong'o Maz Kanata
Keri Russell Keri Russell
Kelly Marie Tran Rose Tico
Billie Lourd Lieutenant Connix
Domhnall Gleeson General Hux
Billy Dee Williams Lando Calrissian
Carrie Fisher Leia Organa
Joonas Suotamo Chewbacca
Richard Grant Allegiant General Pryde
John Boyega Finn
Andy Serkis Snoke
Dominic Monaghan Actor
Anthony Daniels C-3PO
Naomi Ackie Jannah
Greg Grunberg Snap Wexley
Jimmy Vee R2-D2
Richard Bremmer Actor
Dave Chapman BB-8
Nasser Memarzia General
Simon Paisley Day General Engell
Brian Herring BB-8

Technical Credits
J.J. Abrams Director,Original Story,Producer,Screenwriter
David Acord Sound/Sound Designer
Alexandre Alin Animator
Colin Anderson Camera Operator
Miles Ascough Special Effects
Philip Barnard Animator
Jim Barr Art Director
Bill Campbell Animator
Maryann Brandon Editor
Rick Carter Production Designer
Derek Connolly Original Story
Dave Crispino Animator
Scott Dace Animator
Nour Dardari Associate Producer
Felipe DeLanteuil Animator
C. Michael Easton Animator
Kiel Figgins Animator
Claire Fleming Art Director
Lydia Fry Art Director
Liam Georgensen Art Director
Nina Gold Casting
Tommy Gormley Asst. Director,Executive Producer
Callum Greene Executive Producer
Chloe Grice Makeup
Stefan Grube Editor
Rodrigo Guerrero Animator
Jean-Denis Haas Animator
Patrick Harris Art Director
Alex Hislop Animator
Helena Holmes Art Director
Kevin Jenkins Production Designer
Martin Joy Production Manager
Michael Kaplan Costumes/Costume Designer
Samy Keilani Art Director
Kemal Kemal Animator
Kathleen Kennedy Producer
Stephen King Animator
Kolby Krook Animator
Ashley Lamont Art Director
Ted Lister Animator
Jason McGatlin Executive Producer
Chris McGraw Animator
Dan Mindel Cinematographer
Tamir Naber Asst. Director
George Nakhle Special Effects Supervisor
Yuhon Ng Animator
Rick O'Connor Animator
Mitul Patel Special Effects Supervisor
Roberto Raio Animator
Athavan Rajaratnam Animator
Michelle Rejwan Producer
Oliver Roberts Art Director
Mike Stallion Art Director
Jeff Struthers Animator
Josef Sy Animator
Adam Teeuw Production Manager
Chris Terrio Original Story,Screenwriter
Nathan Thomas Animator
Colin Trevorrow Original Story
Chi Chung Tse Animator
Dominic Tuohy Special Effects Supervisor
Richard Van Den Bergh Special Effects
April Webster Casting
Alyssa Weisberg Casting
John Williams [composer] Score Composer
Matthew Wynne Art Director
Mary Yang Animator

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker
255. Scene Selection
1. Opening Logo [:09]
2. The Rise of Skywalker [1:31]
3. Kylo Ren's Quest [1:31]
4. Exegol [1:31]
5. Millennium Falcon Mission [2:06]
6. Pursuit of the Falcon [2:54]
7. Rey's Training Course [1:43]
8. General Leia [1:38]
9. The Falcon's Back [2:43]
10. Spy Message [1:05]
11. "We Go Together" [1:23]
12. Ren Reforged [1:55]
13. Pasaana Festival [2:11]
14. General Calrissian [2:03]
15. Speeder Chase [3:58]
16. Buried Secrets [1:47]
17. Power Unleashed [3:26]
18. Aftermath [5:07]
19. "In This Till the End" [5:48]
20. Meeting Zorii [1:37]
21. Babu Frik's Workshop [2:13]
22. Into the Destroyer [2:56]
23. Revelations [6:12]
24. Repercussions [4:11]
25. To Kef Bir [4:05]
26. Jannah [3:08]
27. The Emperor's Vault [:19]
28. The Duel [3:31]
29. Remembrance [3:12]
30. The Final Order Begins [5:16]
31. The Destiny of a Jedi [5:17]
32. Battle Plans [3:21]
33. Welcome to Exegol [3:20]
34. Drop Zone [4:37]
35. Throne of the Sith [3:46]
36. Dark Turn [1:47]
37. Dyad in the Force [2:27]
38. The Galaxy Responds [2:24]
39. Emperor Reborn [3:20]
40. Last Chance [4:39]
41. Ben [2:03]
42. Victory [3:32]
43. Saga's End [2:34]
44. End Credits [3:42]
45. Chapter 45 [4:21]
46. Chapter 46 [2:43]
47. Chapter 47 [9:26]

Customer Reviews