DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled)

$19.26 $19.99 Save 4% Current price is $19.26, Original price is $19.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, June 25


Writer-director-actor Ike Barinholtz's dark political comedy unfolds in the aftermath of a new White House policy that requires citizens to sign a loyalty oath to the President by Thanksgiving. An interracial couple (Barinholtz and Tiffany Haddish) attempt to see through the holiday festivities without engaging their relatives in a volatile political debate. ~ Augustine Chay

Product Details

Release Date: 01/08/2019
UPC: 0031398298557
Original Release: 2018
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:33:00
Sales rank: 29,491

Special Features

Deleted Scenes; 2 Behind-the-Scenes Featurettes: "Fake News or Facts" and "Turkey Day Trauma"; Photo Gallery; Theatrical Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Ike Barinholtz Chris
Tiffany Haddish Kai
John Cho Peter
Carrie Brownstein Alice
Billy Magnussen Mason
Meredith Hagner Abbie
Jon Barinholtz Pat
Nora Dunn Eleanor
Chris Ellis Hank
Jay Duplass Clark
Priah Ferguson Hardy
Henry Kaufman Asher
Max Greenfield Dan
Brian Guest Avery
Kevin Rahm Keih Baiers
Josh Meyers Jason Feldman
Beth Dover Kerry Nance
John Ducey Alan Nemsie
John Donohue Angry Driver

Technical Credits
Ike Barinholtz Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Jennifer Cooper Casting
Tiffany Haddish Executive Producer
Daniel Hamilton-Lowe Associate Producer
Edward H. Hamm Executive Producer
Romy Itzigsohn Costumes/Costume Designer
Cary Lalonde Cinematographer
Tom Lisowski Production Designer
Ray Mansfield Producer
Bret Mazur Score Composer
Sean McKittrick Producer
Christopher Mollere Musical Direction/Supervision
Kristen Murtha Executive Producer
Matthew Nicolay Sound Mixer
Jack Price Editor
Ken Pries Sound Mixer
Andrew Robinson Producer
Andrew C. Robinson Producer
Maya Rodrigo Associate Producer
David Stassen Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Oath
1. Loyalty Oath
2. Sign It
3. Mid-Town
4. The News
5. Thanksgiving
6. Black Friday
7. The Constitution
8. Sheldon
9. I'm Sorry
10. Protect Them [10:01]
11. Peace
12. End Credits
0. Chapters
1. Chapter 1 [3:55]
2. Chapter 2 [2:49]
3. Chapter 3 [4:42]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews