Echo (A Kate Redman Mystery: Book 6)

Echo (A Kate Redman Mystery: Book 6)

by Celina Grace


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, April 22


The West Country town of Abbeyford is suffering its worst floods in living memory when a landslide reveals the skeletal remains of a young woman. Detective Sergeant Kate Redman is assigned to the case but finds herself up against a baffling lack of evidence, missing files and the suspicion that someone on high is blocking her investigation... Matters are complicated by her estranged mother making contact after years of silence. As age-old secrets are uncovered and powerful people are implicated, Kate and the team are determined to see justice done. But at what price? Echo is the sixth in the bestselling Kate Redman Mysteries series, by Celina Grace, author of Hushabye and Chimera.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781508761556
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 04/16/2015
Series: Kate Redman Series , #6
Pages: 252
Sales rank: 1,128,491
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.57(d)

About the Author

Celina Grace was born sometime towards the end of the last century and wrote her first story, The Blue Ruby, at the age of seven. Although this early masterpiece was inexplicably ignored by the literary establishment, Celina persevered with her craft and a mere thirty-something years later, writes full time as the author of The Kate Redman Mysteries, The Asharton Manor Mysteries and various standalone psychological thrillers. She lives in the beautiful Georgian city of Bath in the UK.

Want some more free Celina Grace books? Sign up to her mailing list at and you can immediately download a free copy of Requiem (A Kate Redman Mystery: Book 2), a free copy of A Prescription for Death (The Asharton Manor Mysteries Book 2) and a free PDF copy of her short story collection, A Blessing From The Obeah Man.

Celina is currently writing the first in a new full-length historical mysteries series, starring Joan and Verity from the novella Death at the Manor, due for publication in summer 2015. The next Kate Redman Mystery (Book 7 in the series) will be published in autumn 2015.

Customer Reviews