Eighteen Below (Fabian Risk Series #3)

Eighteen Below (Fabian Risk Series #3)

by Stefan Ahnhem


$26.99 $29.99 Save 10% Current price is $26.99, Original price is $29.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Friday, December 14 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781250103222
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Publication date: 12/04/2018
Series: Fabian Risk Series , #3
Pages: 560
Sales rank: 229,359
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.40(h) x 1.90(d)

About the Author

STEFAN AHNHEM is an established screenwriter for both TV and film, and has worked on a variety of projects, including adaptations of Henning Mankell’s Kurt Wallender series. He also serves on the board of the Swedish Writers Guild. He is the author of Victim Without a Face and The Ninth Grave. He lives in Stockholm, Sweden.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews