Emily Shadowhunter: Book 1 - VAMPIRE KILLER

Emily Shadowhunter: Book 1 - VAMPIRE KILLER

by Craig Zerf

Paperback

$10.89 $11.99 Save 9% Current price is $10.89, Original price is $11.99. You Save 9%.

Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING

Overview

Emily Shadowhunter: Book 1 - VAMPIRE KILLER by Craig Zerf

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED by British Fantasy Award Winner & New York Times Best Seller, Michael Marshall-Smith.
For Fans of Twilight, Girl in a Box, A Shade of Vampire & Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

Not all Vampires are good. Not all Werewolves are bad.
And not all Teenage Girls awake on their Eighteenth Birthday to find that they are the last in a long line of Vampire Killers. The last of a group known as The Olympus Foundation.
The last of the Shadowhunters!
Emily Hawk didn't ask to become a Superhero. She was quite content to live out her life in the backwaters of Alaska with her foster parents. It was boring, but it was safe. Predictable.
Nevertheless - here she was, in another country. Surrounded by Vampires and Werewolves.
And the worst part of it was...she was pretty sure that she was in love with one of them!
If you're looking for a 'Kick-Ass' heroine who speaks her mind and doesn't take any...well...trouble from anyone - then look no further. Emily Hawk is your girl.

An epic Vampire, shapeshifter, werewolves, coming of age, romance. Funny, violent and romantic this series stretches across time and dimensions from ancient Greece to modern England. From everyday people to the Pantheon of the gods.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781533371447
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 05/20/2016
Pages: 286
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.64(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Emily Shadowhunter: Book 1: VAMPIRE KILLER 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Page turning read can't wait for more
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
As an avid and "eclectic" reader, I thoroughly enjoyed this tale. It had a smooth reading quality to it, I detest overkill in description. I liked the characters, I liked the ease of reading, I liked the story line. Good book. Patiently waiting for the next one.