Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Emmanuel: Satisfying the Thirsty Soul

Emmanuel: Satisfying the Thirsty Soul

by Andrea Miller


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 26


Emmanuel: Satisfying the Thirsty Soul is an uplifting educational book to help the reader understand the complexities of the Bible, and apply them to their daily life.

It's the third book written by Andrea Rose Miller, a young woman who has experienced numerous miracles in her life.

The book is organized into 15 chapters with 236 individual messages, providing brilliant insight to help the reader understand the scripture, with explanations and application to contemporary issues. It was written through direct inspiration from the Holy Spirit, as Andrea has witnessed these Biblical truths first-hand through multiple miracles in her life.


Andrea Miller is an amazing young woman. She reads Scripture with child-like faith but then goes deeper, asks questions, studies, seeking deeper meaning. Her insights are often astounding. She has an earnestness to learn all she can about God, then lives that out with refreshing openness and vulnerability. She does not pretend to have all the answers; she seeks all the answers.

Andrea's writings are a gift to anyone who also seeks insight and deeper meaning. She is honest and authentic; truly a gifted child of God with a higher purpose. This book is an invitation to take a walk with the Lord.

You will seek me and find me when you seek me with all your heart. -Jeri 29:13.

-Rev. Larry Marshall, Pastor, Captiva Chapel by the Sea.

About the Author:

Starting at age one, Andrea has survived brain operations, epilepsy, strokes, and more. Adversity strengthened Andrea's faith, brought her closer to God, and provided her a forum to bring hope for others.

The Holy Spirit revealed to Andrea the truths the Bible sets forth to be lived throughout one's life, which she shares in this book. Anchored in Christ, the storms in life are but mere side notes to the beautiful story God is writing.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781637460207
Publisher: Kharis Publishing
Publication date: 02/24/2021
Pages: 136
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.32(d)

Table of Contents


Introduction vi

1 The Beginning of Days 1

2 Communion with the Maker 5

3 Moving Forward for God 15

4 God's Way and God's Timing 28

5 God's Overflowing Blessings 36

6 A Sure Foundation 40

7 God in Our Midst 52

8 Union with the Divine 61

9 Surrender 74

10 Testing the Heart 89

11 Adoration 104

12 God's Word 109

13 Joy and Sorrow 112

14 Hypocrisy 115

15 The Last Stages 120

Customer Reviews