This item is not eligible for coupon offers.

End Game (Man of Wax Trilogy)

End Game (Man of Wax Trilogy)

by Robert Swartwood

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on January 21, 2020

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


From USA Today bestselling author Robert Swartwood comes the much-anticipated and thrilling conclusion to the Man of Wax Trilogy.

Two years ago Ben Anderson woke up in a rundown motel, three thousand miles from home, his family missing, and the words LET THE GAME BEGIN written in blood on the back of the bathroom door.

Two years ago, everything changed. Not just for Ben and his family, who he believed was lost forever, but for those who had orchestrated the whole ordeal and who had stuck Ben in a game he was never supposed to win.

Ben vowed he would never play the game again.

But now, after learning a startling truth, Ben has no choice but to once again play the game. He wakes up in a rundown motel — a very familiar rundown motel — with the words LET THE GAME CONTINUE on the back of the bathroom door.

Caesar and his people are expecting a good show. And Ben's about to give them one. Because every game must end, and Ben will be the one to end this game ... or die trying.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161134894
Publisher: RMS Press
Publication date: 01/21/2020
Series: Man of Wax Trilogy , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 144,454

About the Author

Robert Swartwood is the USA Today bestselling author of over a dozen novels.