Endurance: The Complete Series

Endurance: The Complete Series

by A. C. Spahn
Endurance: The Complete Series

Endurance: The Complete Series

by A. C. Spahn



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


USA Today Bestseller!

A disrespected ship, exiled to lonely patrol in the dark corners of the solar system.
A crew of screw-ups, written off by the entire fleet.
They're about to change everything.
If they don't blow themselves up first.

Join the Endurance's crew - a trigger-happy first officer, a hyperactive engineer, a shy covert operative, a conspiracy-spouting physicist, and a captain trying to earn his way back into his superiors' good graces - as they explore the galaxy by accident and trip their way into saving the world.

This anthology includes all five Endurance novellas, as well as two bonus short stories.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163308996
Publisher: A. C. Spahn
Publication date: 08/13/2019
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 583,382
File size: 495 KB

About the Author

A. C. Spahn writes about broken heroes who still manage to laugh.

She is the author of the USA Today bestselling Endurance series and shorter works published by Flash Fiction Online, Daily Science Fiction, Star*Line, and others.

She wanted to be an interstellar starship captain when she grew up. Since nobody was hiring, she became a writer instead. She enjoys breaking boards with her fists, organizing messy rooms, and debating the physics of fictional technologies. When not commanding imaginary starships, she lives in Pennsylvania with her husband, sons, and feline overlord.

Connect and get free books at www.acspahn.com.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews