Ensnared (Splintered Series #3)

Ensnared (Splintered Series #3)

by A. G. Howard


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, August 23


After surviving the disastrous battle at her prom, Alyssa has embraced her madness and gained perspective. She’s determined to rescue her two worlds, and the people and netherlings she loves, even if it means challenging Queen Red to a final battle of wills and wiles . . . even if the only way to Wonderland is through the looking-glass world—a parallel dimension filled with mutated and violent outcasts.

In the third installment of the wildly popular Splintered series, Alyssa journeys into the heart of magic and mayhem to set right all that’s gone wrong. Together with Jeb and Morpheus, she must save Wonderland from the decay and destruction that have ensnared it. But even if they succeed and come out alive, can everyone truly have their happily ever after?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781419716751
Publisher: ABRAMS
Publication date: 12/15/2015
Series: Splintered Series , #3
Pages: 416
Sales rank: 50,809
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 8.20(h) x 1.20(d)
Age Range: 14 - 17 Years

About the Author

A. G. Howard started writing the Splintered series while working at a school library. She always wondered what would’ve happened had the subtle creepiness of Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland taken center stage, and she hopes her darker and funkier tribute to Carroll will inspire readers to seek out the stories that won her heart as a child. She lives in Amarillo, Texas. Visit her online at aghoward.com.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews