Every Single Secret

Every Single Secret

by Christina Dodd

Narrated by Vanessa Johansson

Unabridged — 8 hours, 18 minutes

Every Single Secret

Every Single Secret

by Christina Dodd

Narrated by Vanessa Johansson

Unabridged — 8 hours, 18 minutes

Audiobook (Digital)

$24.99
FREE With a B&N Audiobooks Subscription | Cancel Anytime
$0.00

Free with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription | Cancel Anytime

START FREE TRIAL

Already Subscribed? 

Sign in to Your BN.com Account


Listen on the free Barnes & Noble NOOK app


Related collections and offers

FREE

with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription

Or Pay $24.99

Overview

From*New York Times*bestselling author Christina Dodd comes a twisty thriller romance about a woman's perilous quest for revenge, perfect*for fans of Sandra Brown, Jayne Ann Krentz, and Lisa Jewell.

Never whisper the truth.* Never reveal the past.

In an isolated lighthouse on the California coast, Rowan Winterbourne lives a solitary life with only her secrets for company. For she has a mission that drives her-to avenge herself against Gregory Torval, the powerful drug and arms dealer who murdered her mother and vowed to eliminate everyone in her family.

Then Joe Grantham arrives at her door and, for the first time, Rowan lets her guard down-a dangerous mistake when he blackmails her to go with him to Torval's private island. There Torval's decadent birthday celebration rages, and while Joe pursues his own agenda, she'll provide the perfect distraction.

On Raptor Island, Torval's will is law and Joe, the closest she has to an ally, is an enigma she can't trust. One false move, one careless word, and Rowan will die. As dark truths are uncovered, one by one, Rowan recognizes her last chance for the revenge has come. But is it worth everything she must sacrifice to get out alive?

"If*Lisa Jewell, Ruth Ware and Lucy Foley*are on your Mount Rushmore of suspense writers, Dodd's latest release definitely needs a spot on your shelf."-*E! News on Forget What You Know

Editorial Reviews

From the Publisher

Praise for Christina Dodd:
"The plot of Dodd’s latest nerve-shredding suspense novel contains more twists and turns than a telenovela and a K-drama combined, and it is just as addictive. Pair that with a vividly etched cast of characters and deliciously acerbic wit to spare, and this is another sure bet from a master at inventively mixing suspense and romance."
Booklist on Every Single Secret (starred review)

E! News on Forget What You Know

If Lisa Jewell, Ruth Ware, and Lucy Foley are on your Mount Rushmore of suspense writers, Dodd’s latest release definitely needs a spot on your shelf."

Product Details

BN ID: 2940159931238
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication date: 03/05/2024
Edition description: Unabridged
Sales rank: 798,781
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews