Fake ID

Fake ID

by Lamar Giles
Fake ID

Fake ID

by Lamar Giles

Paperback

$9.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

Lamar Giles takes readers on a wild and dark ride in this contemporary Witness Protection thriller, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, and John Grisham.

Nick Pearson is hiding in plain sight. In fact, his name isn't really Nick Pearson. He shouldn't tell you his real name, his real hometown, or why his family just moved to Stepton, Virginia. And he definitely shouldn't tell you about his friend Eli Cruz and the major conspiracy Eli was uncovering when he died. About how Nick had to choose between solving Eli's murder with his hot sister, Reya, and "staying low-key" like the Program said to do.

But he's going to tell you—unless he gets caught first. . . .


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062121851
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication date: 04/21/2015
Pages: 336
Sales rank: 170,528
Product dimensions: 5.20(w) x 7.90(h) x 0.90(d)
Age Range: 13 - 17 Years

About the Author

About The Author
Lamar Giles writes for teens and adults. He is the author of the Edgar Award finalists Fake ID and Endangered as well as the critically acclaimed Overturned, Spin, and The Last Last-Day-of-Summer. He is a founding member of We Need Diverse Books and resides in Virginia. Visit him online at lamargiles.com.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews