Falling Again: A Buckeye Falls Novel

Falling Again: A Buckeye Falls Novel

by Libby Kay
Falling Again: A Buckeye Falls Novel

Falling Again: A Buckeye Falls Novel

by Libby Kay


    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Welcome back to Buckeye Falls, Ohio!
Does this small town mayor have the political savvy to negotiate his way back into his wife's heart?

From the outside, Mayor Anthony Snyder and his wife Natalie have it all. Adorable children, a lovely home, and a never-ending supply of free food from the local diner. But behind closed doors, this duo struggles to stay connected. The sparkle they show Buckeye Falls has turned a little dull on the home front.

Over the last decade, things became hectic in the Snyder household. Anthony was elected to office, following in his father's footsteps. Unfortunately, he's reminded regularly that these are big shoes to fill. Being the best mayor takes a lot of time—time he's not spending with his family.

Natalie prides herself on being everything to everyone, but the job of a wife hasn't been smooth sailing. Wrapped up in her own growing business and their kids' activities, her time with Anthony has dwindled faster than her secret stash of Halloween candy. Natalie longs for quality time with the man she loves, but it never seems to be in the cards.

A chance to visit their family lake house promises a week away from it all, but can these two reconnect when there's no distractions? Or is it time for these high achievers to admit that love might be the one thing they can't master?

With a little help from the residents of Buckeye Falls, this power couple will find their way back to happily ever after.

Falling Again is the third book in the Buckeye Falls series, but it can be enjoyed as a standalone read. Featuring similar marriage conflicts as in Lyssa Kay Adams' The Bromance Book Club and the small-town romance of Susan Mallery's Fool's Gold series, fans will love this second chance love story. After all, who doesn't deserve to fall in love again?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9798369238042
Publisher: Barnes & Noble Press
Publication date: 05/16/2023
Series: Buckeye Falls , #3
Pages: 294
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.69(d)
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews