ISBN-10:
ISBN-13:
2940162173496
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
Fatal Action: Jess Kimball Thrillers Collection

Fatal Action: Jess Kimball Thrillers Collection

by Diane Capri

NOOK Book(eBook)

$9.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Exciting Short Reads Collection! Jess Kimball returns in these chilling stories from New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri!

"Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too."
Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers

SHORT READS JESS KIMBALL THRILLER SERIES COLLECTION

"Intricate and Ingenious. Make some coffee. You'll read all night." -- Lee Child

Fatal Action contains 5 exciting Jess Kimball Thrillers short reads from USA Today and New York Times Bestselling Author Diane Capri

Includes the USA Today Bestselling Jack in the Green!

Exciting short reads! Investigative Reporter Jess Kimball's impossible mission to help crime victims continues in this new short reads collection from New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri.

Fatal Enemy. Jess Kimball was alone and pregnant as a teenager. She's not a victim any more.

Fatal Edge. Jess Kimball's assistant is targeted by a killer.

Fatal Past. Jess Kimball's past mingles with the past of those buried in the Paris catacombs.

Fatal Heat. Jess Kimball helps a friend find and stop a killer in the deadly Arizona heat.

Jack in the Green. Jess Kimball teams up with two Diane Capri strong female protagonists, Judge Willa Carson and FBI Agent Kim Otto, to bring down a vicious killer.

For fans of Lee Child, Jack Reacher, John Grisham, and James Patterson's Women's Murder Club

"Full of thrills and tension – but smart and human too." — Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers

"Expertise shines on every page." -- Margaret Maron, Edgar, Anthony, Agatha and Macavity Award Winning MWA Past President and Grand Master

"Relentlessly determined to bring justice to an unjust world, Jess Kimball is like a female Jack Reacher, only nicer!" -- Martha Powers, award winning author of Conspiracy of Silence and Death Angel


Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162173496
Publisher: AugustBooks
Publication date: 09/01/2021
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 136,979
File size: 2 MB

Customer Reviews