ISBN-10:
1942633033
ISBN-13:
9781942633037
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
Fatal Bond: A Jess Kimball Thriller

Fatal Bond: A Jess Kimball Thriller

by Diane Capri, Nigel Blackwell

Paperback

$19.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, October 21

Overview

Heart pounding thriller and suspense from award-winning New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri

He kills from afar. Until Jess Kimball makes it personal.

An explosion ripped through a close-knit community in Iowa, leaving five dead, dozens hospitalized, and the country outraged.

Shattered and bewildered, a mother begs Jess Kimball to investigate.

Since her own son was taken, Jess has never refused a heartbreaking plea from a desperate mother. She won't refuse now.

She rushes to Iowa to find the truth. Instead, she learns the only alibi witness has already fled the country.

Unwilling to admit defeat, Jess traces the witness to Spain. Teamed with a British operative, Jess is thrust into the international search for a lethal insecticide.

Together they race against time to find and stop a ruthless killer before he destroys them all.

Relentless Reporter Jess Kimball thrills in this exciting new novel from award-winning New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri.

Read one Jess Kimball thriller and you'll be hooked. Strong female characters, a fully developed plot, and thrills till the end. Make some coffee. You'll read all night.

For fans of Lisa Gardner, Karin Slaughter, Lee Child, Jack Reacher, John Grisham, and James Patterson's Women's Murder Club

"Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too." - Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers

"Expertise shines on every page." -- Margaret Maron, Edgar, Anthony, Agatha and Macavity Award Winning MWA Past President

"Relentlessly determined to bring justice to an unjust world, Jess Kimball is like a female Jack Reacher, only nicer!" -- Martha Powers, award winning author of Conspiracy of Silence and Death Angel

Readers Love Jess Kimball and Clamor for More! Start reading now and you'll be hooked!

"Smart, fast-paced, personal and, dare I say, thrilling. It's the kind of "this could happen to me" thrill that really chills me to the bone if I think about it too much. I could not put this book down until I found out if everything was going to turn out okay. Does it? Well you'll have to read it and see!"

"Highly recommend-- kept me on the edge of my seat and I had a hard time putting it down-- Great characters and storyline-- can only hope Diane Capri will make a series out of Jess and Helen-- I do want more!"

"This thought-provoking novel is populated with strong women and likeable men. Ms. Capri fully develops these characters while maintaining a tension-filled pace that will keep you turning pages well into the wee hours of the morning."

Try Jess Kimball today for thrillers with twists, turns, emotions and heart. But lock the doors first. This one's a nail biter!



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781942633037
Publisher: Diane Capri LLC d/b/a AugustBooks
Publication date: 11/08/2017
Series: Jess Kimball Thrillers Series , #6
Pages: 430
Sales rank: 781,230
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.96(d)

Customer Reviews