Pub. Date:
Finding Faith

Finding Faith

by Melanie D. Snitker


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, October 21


The more time they spend together, the harder it is to imagine a future apart.Single mom Serenity Chandler is determined to do anything to provide better opportunities for her son, Gideon. Moving away from her family support system so Gideon can attend a special school seems like the right choice, even if it means her entire life is about to change.The satisfaction of helping children and being a part of their lives is one reason Aaron Randall loves his job as a music therapist. When Hope Academy instills a dating policy, he doesn't give it a second thought. Until the new coworker who'd caught his attention turns out to be the parent of one of his students.A love they never expected is just out of reach. With Aaron's job and Gideon's education hanging in the balance, they'll have to rely on faith to find their way.~*~Love's Compass: Six books, two families, one unforgettable series.Finding Faith is book four in the complete Love's Compass series. While each story stands on its own, you'll receive updates about the lives of previous characters as the series progresses.Finding Peace (Book 1):Tuck is determined to keep Laurie safe, even if it means risking his own heart in the process.Finding Hope (Book 2):For years, Lance avoided telling Lexi how he felt. He's not about to waste another minute...Finding Courage (Book 3):With their marriage failing, it takes courage to ask for a second chance...and even more to extend one.Finding Faith (Book 4):The more time they spend together, the harder it is to imagine a future apart.Finding Joy (Book 5):When Chelsea starts working for a stubborn cowboy, what seems like a dead end might really be a new beginning.Finding Grace (Book 6):Beth was determined to remain single...until Tyler and his daughter remind her of the family she used to dream of.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781523619306
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 02/03/2016
Series: Love's Compass , #4
Pages: 220
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.46(d)

About the Author

Melanie D. Snitker has enjoyed writing fiction for as long as she can remember. She started out writing episodes of cartoon shows that she wanted to see as a child and her love of writing grew from there. She and her husband live in Texas with their two children, who keep their lives full of adventure, and two dogs, who add a dash of mischief to the family dynamics. In her spare time, Melanie enjoys photography, reading, crochet, baking, archery, camping and hanging out with family and friends.

Customer Reviews