Pub. Date:
Finding Joy

Finding Joy

by Melanie D. Snitker


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, October 26


When Chelsea starts working for a stubborn cowboy, what seems like a dead end might really be a new beginning.A horrific accident changed everything for Parker Wilson. The beautiful new employee his mom hires is the last thing he needs and he'll do whatever it takes to make the girl quit and regain the peace and quiet he prefers.Nothing short of desperation would force Chelsea Blake to work on a local cattle ranch. She may not be cut out for ranch life, but her determination to succeed is stronger than her handsome employer's efforts at forcing her to leave.Unprepared to discover all they have in common, if they set aside their initial dislike, they might find joy beyond measure.~*~Love's Compass: Six books, two families, one unforgettable series.Finding Joy is book five in the complete Love's Compass series. While each story stands on its own, you'll receive updates about the lives of previous characters as the series progresses.Finding Peace (Book 1):Tuck is determined to keep Laurie safe, even if it means risking his own heart in the process.Finding Hope (Book 2):For years, Lance avoided telling Lexi how he felt. He's not about to waste another minute...Finding Courage (Book 3):With their marriage failing, it takes courage to ask for a second chance...and even more to extend one.Finding Faith (Book 4):The more time they spend together, the harder it is to imagine a future apart.Finding Joy (Book 5):When Chelsea starts working for a stubborn cowboy, what seems like a dead end might really be a new beginning.Finding Grace (Book 6):Beth was determined to remain single...until Tyler and his daughter remind her of the family she used to dream of.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780997528923
Publisher: Dallionz Media, LLC
Publication date: 01/16/2017
Series: Love's Compass , #5
Pages: 226
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.48(d)

About the Author

Melanie D. Snitker has enjoyed writing for as long as she can remember. She started out writing episodes of cartoon shows that she wanted to see as a child and her love of writing grew from there. She and her husband live in Texas with their two children who keep their lives full of adventure, and two dogs who add a dash of mischief to the family dynamics. In her spare time, Melanie enjoys photography, reading, crochet, baking, archery, target shooting, and hanging out with family and friends.

Customer Reviews