This item is not eligible for coupon offers.

Flight of the Raven

Flight of the Raven

by Morgan L. Busse


View All Available Formats & Editions
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on April 30, 2019

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780764232237
Publisher: Baker Publishing Group
Publication date: 04/30/2019
Series: Ravenwood Saga Series , #2
Pages: 400
Sales rank: 983,983
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x (d)

About the Author

Morgan L. Busse is the author of the Follower of the Word series and the steampunk series, The Soul Chronicles, the second book of which, Awakened, won the 2018 Carol Award for Speculative fiction. During her spare time she enjoys playing games, taking long walks, and dreaming about her next novel. She and her family live in Fredericksburg, Virginia. Visit her online at