Fly by Night (Michelle Reagan, #3)

Fly by Night (Michelle Reagan, #3)

by Scott Shinberg

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

The rescue of a kidnapped CIA officer takes an unimaginable turn for the worse.

To rescue a kidnapped CIA officer, the Agency sends elite tactical operator Michelle Reagan—code name Eden—into action. With the life of the kidnapped woman in the hands of a terrorist, Eden uncovers a sinister plot against America. She leads an elite team in a heart-pounding race against time to uncover the truth about a terrorist plot and unmask a possible mole in the CIA.

In a life-and-death fight against an enemy willing to die for its cause, Michelle struggles to accept the personal consequences of what she must do to stop the dramatic attack. Will she have to sacrifice the life of a friend in order to save the lives of thousands of innocent Americans?

Literary Titan says, "Though Shinberg's book is by and large, a fiction work that falls under the spy heading, the author manages to include bits of history and culture along the way. In many ways, Shinberg has made his book all the more believable as readers find themselves hit periodically with references to historical events. I would recommend Fly by Night to anyone who enjoys the spy genre and is a fan of strong female characters. Michelle Reagan is a stand-out in this genre, and Fly by Night is a must-read."

EVOLVED PUBLISHING PRESENTS a non-stop thrill ride with action galore, insights into covert action tradecraft, and descriptions of exotic locales around the globe so detailed you can smell them. Fly by Night is perfect for fans of Tom Clancy, Robert Ludlum, Dean Koontz, Brad Meltzer, and Len Deighton. [DRM-Free]

BOOKS BY SCOTT SHINBERG:

  • Michelle Reagan – Book 1: Confessions of Eden
  • Michelle Reagan – Book 2: Directive One
  • Michelle Reagan – Book 3: Fly by Night
  • Michelle Reagan – Book 4: Sargon the Third (Coming 2021)

MORE GREAT THRILLERS FROM EVOLVED PUBLISHING:

  • "The Syndicate-Born Trilogy" Series by K.M. Hodge
  • "The Oz Files" Series by Barry Metcalf
  • The "Tony Hooper" Series by Lane Diamond
  • The "Duncan Cochrane" Series by David Hagerty

 

Product Details

BN ID: 2940164462574
Publisher: Evolved Publishing LLC
Publication date: 09/14/2020
Series: Michelle Reagan
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Scott Shinberg has served in leadership positions across the US Government and industry for over twenty-five years. He has worked in and with the US Air Force, the Department of Homeland Security, the Federal Bureau of Investigation, and most “Three-Letter Agencies.” While in government service, he served as an Air Force Intelligence Operations Officer and a Special Agent with the FBI. He lives in Virginia with his wife and sons.

Customer Reviews