Foliage: An International Banking Spy Thriller (A Louise Moscow Novel, #1)

Foliage: An International Banking Spy Thriller (A Louise Moscow Novel, #1)

by Lorraine Evanoff
Foliage: An International Banking Spy Thriller (A Louise Moscow Novel, #1)

Foliage: An International Banking Spy Thriller (A Louise Moscow Novel, #1)

by Lorraine Evanoff

eBook

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

BOOK EXCELLENCE AWARD FINALIST, HISTORICAL FICTION
NEW APPLE AWARD FOR EXCELLENCE
SHELF UNBOUND BEST INDIE BOOK, NOTABLE INDIE AWARD
READERS' FAVORITE BOOK AWARD FINALIST

 

Investment banker Louise Moscow is sexy, brazen and fearless in business and in love.

 

With a high-profile dream job wooing rich clientele in late 1980s Paris, she enjoys a lavish lifestyle in a glamorous city.

 

When she stumbles upon criminal activity at her company, the FBI and CIA force her to cooperate and bring down the underhanded bankers in what turns out to be one of the greatest scandals of the twentieth century.

 

Perfect for fans of Erik Larson, Jack Slater and Kathy Reichs, Foliage: An International Banking Spy Thriller (A Louise Moscow Novel Book 1) is the first installment in this highly addictive, suspenseful thriller series by award-winning author Lorraine Evanoff.

 

Buy Foliage today and discover an exciting new mystery you won't be able to put down.

 

What readers are saying about Foliage:

 

★★★★★ - "Great read, beautifully written, I highly recommend." ~ Matthew J. Dowd, Chief Political Analyst, ABC News

★★★★★ - "It starts off fast and keeps you hooked." ~ Nelle L'Amour, New York Times Bestselling Author

★★★★★ - Evanoff does her homework, and is able to deliver complex material in a light and readable fashion." ~ Patrick "Ubercritic" McDonald, Hollywood Chicago Magazine



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940165501630
Publisher: Lorraine Evanoff
Publication date: 10/17/2021
Series: A Louise Moscow Novel
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 307,663
File size: 481 KB

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items