Follow Me

Follow Me

by Sheila O'Flanagan

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

FOLLOW ME is a fabulously warm, witty and romantic novella from the No. 1 bestselling author Sheila O'Flanagan. A wonderful read, perfect for fans of Kerry Lonsdale and Liane Moriarty.

Pippa Jones seems to have it all. The only thing that the high-flying career girl is missing is love. When she spots a gorgeous man who seems to be following her everywhere she goes, she wonders if fate is trying to throw them together. But with her job on the line can she afford to make time for this handsome, mysterious stranger?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781472256133
Publisher: Headline Book Publishing, Limited
Publication date: 12/05/2017
Sold by: Hachette Digital, Inc.
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 945,752
File size: 842 KB

About the Author

Sheila O'Flanagan is the author of many bestselling novels including The Hideaway, What Happened That Night, The Missing Wife, My Mother's Secret, If You Were Me, and All For You (winner of the Irish Independent Popular Fiction Book of the Year Award). She lives in Dublin with her husband.

www.sheilaoflanagan.com
Twitter @sheilaoflanagan
Facebook.com/sheilabooks

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Follow Me 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have been following Sheila O'Flannagan's work for about 20 years. I have never been disappointed. I was pleased to see more of her books in the Nook bookstore and have ordered all.