Forbidden Prince

Forbidden Prince

by Victoria Pinder

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

One playboy prince is about to get schooled when his one night stand is everything he never wanted.

Marcus Aussa is bound by duty to find a bride. The task should be easy enough for the handsome prince, but finding the woman he wants to spend the rest of his life with is vastly different from what he's accustomed to. But when his oldest brother welcomes his new bride and her friend to Avce, Marcus thinks he may have found the perfect woman.

When Renee Brown agrees to escort her best friend on a trip to Avce, she knows it will be the experience of a lifetime. Her theory proves true when she meets Marcus, the crown prince's handsome younger brother. What begins as innocent flirty turns into a whirlwind summer fling, and she's okay with that. But their short time together draws them closer than expected – so close that known assassin's target both. As the danger increases, Marcus' protective nature takes hold. Now, neither can imagine their lives without the other.

When their time together comes to an end, will they welcome the distance or will they do whatever it takes to be together forever?

Fans of Melody Anne, and Nora Roberts will adore this series. It's Notting Hill meets the Prince and Me where the sudden attraction wasn't supposed to lead to happily-ever-after. One Click to get your copy now!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158985317
Publisher: Love in a Book
Publication date: 12/31/2017
Series: Princes of Avce , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 167
Sales rank: 308,303
File size: 407 KB

About the Author

USA Today Bestselling Author, Victoria Pinder grew up in Irish Catholic Boston before moving to the Miami sun. She’s worked in engineering, after passing many tests proving how easy Math came to her. Then hating her life at the age of twenty four, she decided to go to law school. Four years later, after passing the bar and practicing very little, she realized that she hates the practice of law. She refused to one day turn 50 and realize she had nothing but her career and hours at a desk. After realizing she needed change, she became a high school teacher. Teaching is rewarding, but writing is a passion. During all this time, she always wrote stories to entertain herself or calm down. Her parents are practical minded people demanding a job, and Victoria spent too many years living other people’s dreams, but when she sat down to see what skill she had that matched what she enjoyed doing, writing became so obvious. The middle school year book when someone wrote in it that one day she’d be a writer made sense when she turned thirty. She’s always been determined. She is amazing, adventurous and assured on a regular basis. Her website is www.victoriapinder.com.

Customer Reviews