Forever Home

Forever Home

by Allyson Charles
Forever Home

Forever Home

by Allyson Charles

eBook

$3.99 

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Snuggle under your favorite blanket and brew that perfect cup of tea. This small-town, dog-lovers romance is the perfect read for your lazy afternoon.

MUST LOVE DOGS — If Bradley had a dating philosophy, that would be it. He learned early in life not to take the little things for granted. Carpe diem is more than just a motto to him; it's the standard by which he lives his life.

Isabelle hasn't met a plan she doesn't like, and getting involved with Brad and his rescue shelter full of misfit mutts isn't in her schedule. Between her job and her young daughter, she doesn't have time to indulge in puppy love. But when she ends up in a pooch predicament, she and Brad can't help getting their leashes tangled.

Long walks lead to longer kisses. Before Izzy knows it, she's making new plans, ones that include a house full of squeaky toys and candlelit dinners. But when she learns a trade secret that threatens the existence of Brad's beloved shelter, she'll have to choose between doing what's right for her career, or doing what's right for her and Brad.

Animal attraction might have lit the fire of this relationship, but if it has any chance of surviving, Brad and Izzy are both going to have to learn some new tricks.

Forever Home is a must-read for those who love small-town, opposites attract romances filled with heat and furball humor. It's perfect for fans of Roxanne St. Clair and Jill Shalvis.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161036617
Publisher: Alice Weiss
Publication date: 05/26/2023
Series: Forever Romance , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 500,952
File size: 1 MB
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews