ISBN-10:
006195943X
ISBN-13:
9780061959431
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
Forever Waiting: Colette's Appeal

Forever Waiting: Colette's Appeal

by DeVa Gantt

NOOK Book(eBook)

$9.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

Forever Waiting by DeVa Gantt is the final book in her Duvoisin family saga, an epic story teeming with intrigue, passion, and betrayal that will appeal to fans of Sarah Donati. Following A Silent Ocean Away and Decision and Destiny, this riveting concluding volume reveals shocking secrets about wealthy shipping magnate Frederic Duvoisin, his wives and children, in the wake of tragedy, as observed by the young governess whose destiny has become inextricably entwined with the powerful, enigmatic clan. The waiting is over. Forever Waiting brings the addictive chronicles of the Duvoisins to an exciting and satisfying end.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780061959431
Publisher: HarperCollins e-books
Publication date: 11/24/2009
Series: Colette , #3
Sold by: HARPERCOLLINS
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 464
Sales rank: 811,492
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

DeVa Gantt is the pseudonym for coauthor sisters Debra and Valerie Gantt, career women, homemakers, and mothers. They are the authors of two previous books in the Duvoisin family saga, A Silent Ocean Away and Decision and Destiny.

Customer Reviews