Pub. Date:
Found (Secrets of Crittenden County Series #3)

Found (Secrets of Crittenden County Series #3)

by Shelley Shepard Gray


View All Available Formats & Editions
Usually ships within 6 days


“Shelley Shepard Gray writes with honesty, tenderness, and depth.”
—Jillian Hart
Found is the final book in the Secrets of Crittenden County trilogy by beloved author Shelley Shepard Gray, who writes powerful novels set in a world of strong faith and simple living. The New York Times bestselling author of the popular Sisters of the Heart and Seasons of Sugarcreek series immerses her readers in the Amish life, like fellow bestselling authors Beverly Lewis, Wanda Brunstetter, and Cindy Woodsmall. In Found, Gray’s unforgettable trilogy of what happens when a terrible crime that strikes a close knit Amish community comes full-circle, “Englisher” Detective Luke Reynolds discovers the identity of Perry Borntrager’s killer and the community must come to terms with the surprising revelation. It's a remarkably heartwarming conclusion to this series, and readers will not be disappointed.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062089755
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 09/04/2012
Series: Secrets of Crittenden County Series , #3
Edition description: Original
Pages: 272
Sales rank: 511,753
Product dimensions: 5.38(w) x 7.74(h) x 0.66(d)

About the Author

Shelley Shepard Gray is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, a finalist for the American Christian Fiction Writers prestigious Carol Award, and a two-time HOLT Medallion winner. She lives in southern Ohio, where she writes full-time, bakes too much, and can often be found walking her dachshunds on her town’s bike trail.

Customer Reviews