Freaky Trigger

Freaky Trigger

by Win


Product Details

Release Date: 08/03/2010
Label: Rpm Records Uk
UPC: 5013929598768
catalogNumber: 2959876


  1. What'll You Do til' Sunday Baby
  2. Taboo
  3. Love Units
  4. Rainbow
  5. Truckee River
  6. How Do You Do
  7. What's Love If You Can Kill For Chocolate
  8. Mind the Gravy
  9. Dusty Heartfelt
  10. We Could Cover Up the C
  11. Love Units
  12. What's Love If You Can Kill for Chocolate
  13. Trigger Happy
  14. Peace On Egg
  15. Scary Scary
  16. Pull My Daisy
  17. Deep Throat

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Win   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews