From Chaos Comes Order - Book Two: Destroyer:

From Chaos Comes Order - Book Two: Destroyer:

by Jimi Rodriguez


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, November 2


Lucille's visions of the future have made one thing crystal clear: JT's decisions will change the trajectory of history.

Fatherhood is only the latest challenge in JT's life. Maintaining a faltering relationship with his first girlfriend, using magic to find a cure for Alzheimer's, training with his best bro Mason to become an elite student, and helping Lucille see visions in The Garden are only the beginning.

The list of people who want JT dead grows by the day. With personal and national wars on the horizon, one question remains unanswered.

Who is the true DESTROYER?

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781078750097
Publisher: Barnes & Noble Press
Publication date: 11/28/2019
Series: From Chaos Comes Order , #2
Pages: 342
Sales rank: 381,432
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.76(d)

About the Author

Jimi Rodriguez is an author from Houston, TX. After graduating from The Ohio State University, he became a teacher in his hometown. He went on to obtain a Master's Degree from Ohio University. He lives in Houston with his wife and two children.

For years, he told his students stories of the characters in From Chaos Comes Order. The characters were a work of friendship, as many major roles in the story were conceived by his friends in writing and life. Finally, he created the series From Chaos Comes Order. Book One: Chaos is his debut novel. From Chaos Comes Order is planned to have four books in total. Book Three: Savior is coming soon!

Customer Reviews